I’m Already Famous! I’d like to thank the Academy….

Standard

A fellow blogwoman mentioned my blog today!

Ok-doesn’t seem like much to most people-but this blog is still a newborn baby-so I am just thrilled that anyone would mention me anywhere!

Thanks “Not Just a Mummy”- ok, now that I type that- I’m thinking “mummy”- like dead and in a movie with Brendan Frasier. Ok- I know it’s Brit for Mommy-but it just got to me for a minute there.

A New Award!.  Check this out!  (arrow-arrow-arrow)

Leave a Reply

