Cricut Stencil Backgrounds

Standard

I was sharing with someone how I made backgrounds for some background pages with stencils cut from my Cricut machine-she wanted some photos-so I figured I would go ahead and do a tutorial for everyone who might be interested. This is so easy and fun and super versatile-just limitless possibilites. Here my examples are really just the beginning of what you can do with some cut out shapes and some misting . Don’t get me started on modeling paste and paint! I started with a 12×12 piece of cardstock and set my size on 2 1/2 inches and set the machine on Auto Fill.

I think the photos are pretty self explanatory,but I welcome your questions!

I forgot to add the photo of the flowers placed on my page before I misted-this is the after photo when I pulled up the flowers

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

