Honorable Mention at White With 1!!!!!

Standard

Wow! I am so excited! Only my second time entering a layout contest online and I got honorable mention! I was so shocked to see my page there-but how cool is that?

Here is the link to see my entry  http://whitewith1.blogspot.com.au/2012/07/ww1-june-winners.html

I’m actually probably lucky to have gotten that as I realized too late that I was supposed to be using LIGHT blue-and as you can see- not so much.

So happy! (heel clicks in the air)

2 responses »

  1. Took a look at the website. Some great layouts, and to be honorable mention is an honor for sure. The entries were world wide! Congrats.

Leave a Reply

