WOYWW-#163

Standard

It’s that time again- time to expose the soft underbelly of my workspace for Julia’s blog -Stamping Ground (http://stamping-ground.blogspot.com/). I missed last week because I accidently cleaned before I had a chance to take a photo-but it was a hot mess, I promise!

Here I was working on my latest journal page (which will be my next post)- I don’t know why all that glue is sitting there- I didn’t use any of it.

Well, enjoy looking at my mess- and if you think that is bad, you should see the rest of the room!

14 responses »

  1. Your fab journal pages are proof it was worth the mess – I love the kitchen roll! It is turning into a work of art too! WOYWW Hugs from Helen 69

  2. LOL! Made me laugh when I read your comment about not knowing why all that glue is there. Sounds exactly like what happens to me. Stuff just sort of crawls onto my space without me even realizing it or knowing WHY! -Meechelle #120

  3. I love the messiness, it looks productive and arty. Loving your journal pages too, I’m just getting into journalling so still at the stage of ‘oohing’ at everybody elses! Thanks for sharing and Happy Woyww Liz 133 x

Leave a Reply

