Foamboard Art

Standard

So I had a fair sized piece of foamboard left from my Christmas project and I decided to throw some art on it. Of course.
   I started by using some of the spraypaint I had left with some 6×6 stencils, covered that with some paint and Liquitex acrylic ink, more stencils with ink sprays,some dress pattern papers ,stamped with some Martha Stewart bird stamps, random doodles..Christy Tomlinson pattern stamp etc…..Also the white dots are done with inkssentials enamel accents. Whew! Talk about the longest, run on sentence!
  Oops! I almost forgot to tell you about the tag. It’s one I did previously with various layered stamps and a Tim Holtz sentiment stamp.
   Now on to the photos!!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

